I am at the part of (re-)writing this screenplay where I am close to being done enough that I will soon send it to the producers, which is also the part where I now wonder if maybe this is the worst thing ever written and when they read it they will block my emails FOREVER and start a blog about how terrible I am. And I just can’t tell if this is paranoia or an accurate assessment. This happens to me every project cycle (I think it happens to almost everyone.)

However, what’s new is that I’m not really that upset about the idea that maybe it’s the worst ever. I’m just kind of like “Huh. Well…. I dunno, might be awful… I guess they’ll let me know.”

APATHY: EMBRACE IT.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

